Randy Forrest

Randy Forrest

Partner

615-491-4065
rforrest@smarthcr.com

Mary Lou Roos

Mary Lou Roos

Partner

570-417-9258
mroos@smarthcr.com

Combined with their team, Ms. Roos and Mr. Forrest bring over 80 years of healthcare experience to the leadership of SmartHCR. They have joined forces with a shared mission to utilize their vast experience in the home care and hospice industries to provide administrative oversight of agency clinical practices and to allow clients to focus on delivery of highest quality patient care. In the current regulatory environment providers often find themselves looking over their shoulders for the next medical review audit and S.M.A.R.T.’s team is there to help.

Industry scrutiny demands perfection. Let S.M.A.R.T. help you.

LoriAnn Certo

LoriAnn Certo

VP, Clinical Services

‭727-373-9246
lcerto@smarthcr.com

Jessica Harris

Jessica Harris

Senior Director, Revenue Cycle & Automation

‭615-618-8204‬
jharris@smarthcr.com

krumme

Melissa Krumme

Director, QA & Education

217-801-2216
mkrumme@smarthcr.com

Ashley Benson

Ashley Benson

Director, QAPI

270-293-1374
abenson@smarthcr.com

img_3669

Pamela Arnold

Director, Hospice

816-591-3823
parnold@smarthcr.com

libbithompson

Libbi Thompson

Clinical Team Leader

‭931-265-2427
lthompson@smarthcr.com

candiherring

Candace Herring

Director, Coding & Oasis

‭334-695-1037
cherring@smarthcr.com

Jennifer Mayle

Jennifer Mayle

Business Manager

‭615-207-4570
jkositzke@smarthcr.com