Randy Forrest

Randy Forrest

Partner

615-491-4065
rforrest@smarthcr.com

Mary Lou Roos

Mary Lou Roos

Partner

570-417-9258
mroos@smarthcr.com

Combined with their team, Ms. Roos and Mr. Forrest bring over 80 years of healthcare experience to the leadership of SmartHCR. They have joined forces with a shared mission to utilize their vast experience in the home care and hospice industries to provide administrative oversight of agency clinical practices and to allow clients to focus on delivery of highest quality patient care. In the current regulatory environment providers often find themselves looking over their shoulders for the next medical review audit and S.M.A.R.T.’s team is there to help.

Industry scrutiny demands perfection. Let S.M.A.R.T. help you.

lapic

LoriAnn Certo

VP, Clinical Services

‭727-373-9246
lcerto@smarthcr.com

bobbi-blair-photo

Bobbi Blair

Vice President, Revenue Cycle & Automation

706-829-4680
bblair@smarthcr.com

candiherring

Candace Herring

Director, Coding & Oasis

334-695-1037
cherring@smarthcr.com

libbithompson

Libbi Thompson

Clinical Team Leader

931-265-2427
lthompson@smarthcr.com

Ashley Benson

Ashley Benson

Director, QAPI

270-293-1374
abenson@smarthcr.com

Jennifer Mayle

Jennifer Mayle

Business Manager

‭615-207-4570
jkositzke@smarthcr.com